Skip to Main Content

Staff Contacts

Trade Ally Enrollment & Administration
info@energytrust.org, 1.866.368.7878, Fax: 503.200.1207

Trade Ally Network Manager
Tom Beverly, 503.445.7637, tom.beverly@energytrust.org

Home Retrofit
1.866.365.3526 (x9 for Spanish), residentialta@energytrust.org

EPS New Construction
1.866.365.3526 (x9 for Spanish), 503.785.9184 (direct) Botond Kovacs, eps@energytrust.org

Manufactured Homes
1.866.365.3526 (x9 for Spanish), manufacturedta@energytrust.org

Retail
Alecia Dodd, 503.467.0912, alecia.dodd@clearesult.com

Residential Business Development Funds and Marketing Support
1.866.365.3526 (x9 for Spanish), homesfund@energytrust.org

Existing Buildings

Existing Commercial Buildings – Mechanical Services
1.866.605.1676, existingbuildings@energytrust.org

Multifamily
Nate Collins, 503.278.3075, nate.collins@lmco.com

Commercial and Industrial Lighting
Aaron Leatherwood, 503.724.9375, aaron.leatherwood@evergreen-efficiency.com

New Buildings – Commercial and Mixed Use
Kriya Kaping, 503.467.0892, kriya.kaping@clearesult.com

Business Development Funds – Existing Buildings, Existing Multifamily, New Buildings, and Industry and Agriculture
Ashley Prentice, ashley.prentice@energytrust.org, 503.459.4070 (direct), Fax: 503.200.1207

Industry & Agriculture
Ulrike Mengelberg, 971.244.8193, ulrike.mengelberg@cascadeenergy.com

Solar
Jeni Hall, 503.459.4075, jeni.hall@energytrust.org

Business Development Funds – Solar
solarfund@energytrust.org, 866.251.2524 (direct), Fax: 503.200.1207